Home Links Search Documents People Want Ads


Building Representative
Field Staff
Membership Chair
Newsletter Editor
Teachers' Rights Chair
Teachers' Rights Representatives
Vice President

Read about your MTA representatives by choosing an option on the left.

2008-2009 MTA Governance Board


President:            Mary Benson

Vice President:   Anita Otten

Secretary:            Jim Nunn

Treasurer:           Ramona Anderson

Building Representatives:

DEC                       Linda Morantez

Deephaven          Janetta Gong 

Groveland            Pam Wertjes

Excelsior              Jim Nunn 

Minnewashta       Julia Antonsen

Clear Springs      Brett Bernard                             

Scenic Heights    Denise Malarkey

MM-East                Matt Gens

MM-East                Sandy Gosen

MM-West               Mary Tingblad

MM-West               Jeri Goodspeed-Gross

MHS                       Ramona Anderson

MHS                       Jan Nelson

MHS                      Mike Matthias

MHS                      Merlin Zimmerman

MHS                      Bonnie Munger



Home | Links | Search | Documents | People | Want Ads

For general information, contact Secretary Jim Nunn
Other MTA e-mail addresses can be found in the People section.

Website questions can be directed to: MTA webmaster
  Last modified: 09/24/08